TGIFriday Faves.

Hi there! It’s finally Friday!! I have a few things going on this weekend…back to back long runs including a sunset half marathon on Sunday! I am feeling good after 26.2 not long ago and ready to get back on the race wagon. It will be a fun run with my running club but definitely a good time. Plus some festivities mixed in with all of that. Can’t wait.

Let’s get to this week’s faves!

Cranberry chai sangria? Whoa. Want.

10 runner milestones. Haha I love the one about ‘holding your own’ in the running store.

-Real Housewives of Atlanta coming back on. Yes…my work week catching up on shows just got that much happier.

-One of my students giving me a Hershey’s kiss at the end of spin class the other day. It totally caught me off guard. What a sweet gesture. Literally.

img_20161108_194429

That’s all for now! Have a great weekend.

What are you up to this weekend? Who is ready for Thanksgiving? Are you running a Turkey Trot?
I try and run a ‘Chelsea Trot’…aka a super long run before the festivities every year.

Published by thedancingrunner

Marathon runner & group fitness instructor at 24 Hour Fitness. Passionate about family, friends, traveling. Loves destination races. Loves dining out, cooking in, being around down to earth people, writing, sunrises.

9 thoughts on “TGIFriday Faves.

      1. Well, seeing as I’m in Germany, we don’t get Thursday off, and next weekend is Advent, so my friends are celebrating Thanksgiving today, and I am doing a long run today, so I guess I can call it a Chelsea Trot. 🙂

Leave a comment