Tuesday Randomness – Running Bumper Sticker Funnies.

Well it is a random Tuesday so to go along with the randomness I have a fun post. Any bumper sticker lovers out there!? I know a lot of my fellow Jeep drivers enjoy adorning their rides with some sticker swag. My Tweety bird Jeep has even started a collection.

How about after a marathon or race – do you put a 26.2 sticker on your car to remember the moment?!? Bragging rights, perhaps? Let’s get straight to the fun. There’s nothing more entertaining than laughing at funny/sassy bumper stickers in traffic. Party in the back for sure.

I like to call this one below “the marathoner classic”. I know some people run the full marathon, for the simple fact of wanting to put this bad boy on their car to show it off for all to see. Hey, nothing wrong with flaunting all that hard work and training.

RUNNING LATE to work is my cardio…actually it’s more like my cool down if I got my morning run in.

For my fellow ultra run peeps!! Now this one I definitely wish I would have found when I ran my first 50 miler. Just some of the responses alone warrant their own snarky stickers.

For those of us just a tad bit directionally challenged…it’s all good.

For my taco Tuesday lovers. With beans and rice on the side.

Those of us that like to complain on those hill training days.

*This is not a running sticker* but it is kind of funny. Looks like they’ve got a SALE going.

Feel free to share! What are some funny (runner) bumper stickers you have seen??!

Published by thedancingrunner

Marathon runner & group fitness instructor at 24 Hour Fitness. Passionate about family, friends, traveling. Loves destination races. Loves dining out, cooking in, being around down to earth people, writing, sunrises.

Leave a comment