TGIFriday Faves.

Hey friends! Happy Fri-YAY to you! Hope you have a little bit of fun in store or at least just some free time to let your hair down and chill out.

Yes…I am ready to let loose and enjoy some r & r for sure. It’s a rainy morning here so I’m getting some work done while sipping some pumpkin spice tea. Temps in the 60s calls for a festive scarf.

2015-10-23 08.05.14

Let’s get to to this week’s favorites!

9 confessions that capture what it feels like to be a runner. Just hilarious.

-Snacking on Snapea Crisps at my desk…love these…I need a lifetime supply.

Screen Shot 2015-10-23 at 8.46.44 AM

The easiest vegetarian chili…definitely need to add this one to the crock pot.

-Essie’s fall collection…Leggy Legend! So many shades I want to try.

430cddf63821b4163715a4fa72ae9d82

f407cd2ea81cda7d373da34293bcd099

Dream job.

5 protein packed post workout breakfasts. Butternut squash egg bake…say what?! Must make that now.

-What if everybody ran? I think this has been on the internets for a while but I lovelovelove this.

Screen Shot 2015-10-23 at 8.50.14 AM

What are you getting into this weekend?

Published by thedancingrunner

Marathon runner & group fitness instructor at 24 Hour Fitness. Passionate about family, friends, traveling. Loves destination races. Loves dining out, cooking in, being around down to earth people, writing, sunrises.

10 thoughts on “TGIFriday Faves.

  1. “what if everyone ran” ….that is an amazing piece of information. I don’t run like you at all (even though I would love to…I stick to my little 5ks) I think our world would be such a better and healthier place! great find

Leave a comment