TGIFriday Faves.

TGIF!! I don’t know about you but this has been a long week – I am ready for the weekend for sure! My last long run of the training season (10 miles) is tomorrow and then I will just be maxin’ & relaxin’!
Let’s kick things off with some of my favorites for the week-
-This top. I know lulu can be a bit pricey but sometimes you’ve just gotta splurge on the good stuff. How cute would this No Limits Tank be for yoga or a spin class? Definitely on my wish list.
1ababb5db0d4dadc2472aa355ab56eb9
-I don’t know if I’ve told you about my obsession with marshmallows in the oven but they are my new decadent dessert…even burned a little bit they are tasty! So you can imagine my thoughts when I came upon this toasted marshmallow oreo milkshake!? I would probably use vanilla almond milk in mine but holy happiness I want to make this for breakfast. Or lunch, or dinner. Check it out here.
Toasted-Marshmallow-Cookies-and-Cream-Milkshake-2
-And this…I will have to remember this one for next week’s 26.2. Mounds of opportunity.
e1f8258ab844c6d8d325a537f42e2f25
-Already looking at fall marathons and reading this girl’s recap about Long Beach from a few years back kinda makes me want to sign up for it right now. I need that happy running on the beach feeling in my life.
88be51e291891f58d33e3722741b8699
-Hello giggles…basically love everything on this site. The dailys have me cracking up at my desk.
True story…
onetwothree-305x480
-And this video…who could resist the animal cuteness.
What’s on deck for your weekend? Anyone racing/running/enjoying a drink on a patio somewhere? 
What item have you splurged on lately? 
22 thoughts on “TGIFriday Faves.

  1. I LOVE everything in this post today! Lulu top = need! Hello giggles = is going to time suck my morning! Kitty + Hedgehog = be still my beating heart!

    Happy FRIDAY!!! We made it to the weekend *whew* :-)

  2. I love the lulu No Limits Tank! A friend gifted me one a while ago because she never wore it and I love it for yoga! I just bought another a few weeks ago. I’ve got a little running and a little yoga on my weekend plans and hopefully spending some time with my fiance. Happy Friday!

  3. That shirt is so you, Chelsea! Approved 100%
    And the rest of your post is so awesome at this friday evening after my long week at work. I should go pour some wine from yesterday and watch something funny on tv as well.

  4. I have the no limits tank. It’s amazing. Also, I don’t know if you knew this but toasted marshmallow milkshakes are actually my favorite thing in the entire world. As in, whenever i go somewhere new, I research restaurants that might have them. I didn’t know they made them combined with OREOS! That is just almost too much to handle. Almost. My first alcoholic drink ever (yes, ever) is going to be a spiked toasted marshmallow milkshake. I’m drooling just looking at that!

  5. I want that lulu top!! and I love the “mounds of opportunity”. that phrase will come in handy when I am running up a crazy mountain in Leadville in June!
    have a great weekend!

  6. Great picks today! I wish I could splurge on the Lulu, cause that top is SUPER cute, but I just can’t bear to spend all that money on something I’m going to sweat all over (though on the other hand, I could consider it an investment in”work clothes”…) Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

